Professionals

Coastal Coordinating

Katy Hurtig

(904)463-0423

events@coastalcoordinating.com

Elite Look Productions

Kimber Newton Blair

(904)334-9247

Kimbern.elite@gmail.com

Jessica Martin

Jessica’s Premier Planning

(912)276-0925

jpp.planning@gmail.com

Richard Fleming

Richard Fleming Photography

(904)881-0353

https://rfleming.zenfolio.com/

The Barn at Cottonwood Ranch

Karen Brantley 

(904)707-2127

karen@barnatcottonwoodranch.com

Crystal Ballroom St. Augustine

 Daniel Nicolaescu

(904)206-3820

cbstaoffice@gmail.com

Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Brittany Blaser – Sales Manager

(904)428-1280

Brittany.Blaser@aloftjacksonvilletp.com

Hammock Dunes Club

Crystal Hill

(904)347-5186

chill@hammockdunesclub.com

Channel Side

Shane Bonner

(904)210-9555

shane@channelsideclub.com

Plantation Oaks Farm

Amy Green

(904)524-3004

amy@plantationoaksfarms.com

Embassy Suites Resort St. Augustine Beach

Jessica Pekarik

(904)461-9004

Jessica.Pekarik2@Hilton.com

Treasury on the Plaza

Brandy Boulette

(904)217-0077

brandy@thetreasurycollection.com